About Law Week Colorado

Published by Circuit Media, Law Week Colorado is the state’s only newspaper published specifically for lawyers, law firms, corporate counsel and the judiciary. Law Week is written and edited by award-winning journalists and lawyers who have credibility in the legal marketplace.

The print version, published weekly, features timely news articles and additional stories based on our editorial calendar. LawWeekColorado.com features excerpts of our print articles, as well as press releases and breaking legal news.

Print subscribers may receive up to five copies of the paper with one subscription. You may purchase a one-year subscription by clicking here.

To submit a press release for consideration, please email newsroom@lawweekcolorado.com.

Law Week Colorado, Circuit Media
315 W. 11th Avenue
Denver, CO 80204
P 720-328-1418 | F 720-881-3191
info@circuitmedia.com

Publishing:

Rebecca Askew, Esq., Publisher
    RAskew@CircuitMedia.com

Don KnoxFounding Editor*
    
DonKnox777@gmail.com

Editorial:

Tony FlesorManaging Editor
    TFlesor@CircuitMedia.com

Sarah Green, Associate Editor/Production Designer
    
SGreen@CircuitMedia.com

Doug Chartier, Staff Writer
    
DChartier@CircuitMedia.com

Julia Cardi, Reporter
   
JCardi@CircuitMedia.com

Kaley LaQuea, Reporter
   
KLaQuea@CircuitMedia.com

Rebecca Voorhees, Reporting Intern
   
JCardi@CircuitMedia.com

*Please note: Don Knox no longer works out of the Circuit Media office. He can be reached at his new company, Civica Management.

Sales:

Lisa McKell, Director of Communications/Account Executive
   
Lisa@CircuitMedia.com

Nick Eckerman, Director of Operations/Account Executive
   
Nick@CircuitMedia.com

Megan Tynecki, Account Executive
   
Megan@CircuitMedia.com

Ali ManorMarketing and Communications Specialist
   AManor@CircuitMedia.com

Creative:

Joe Horton, Art Director
   Joe@CircuitMedia.com

Courtney HilowSenior Graphic Designer
   Courtney@CircuitMedia.com

Hannah BlatterMultimedia Specialist 
   HBlatter@CircuitMedia.com

Grace KroegerDesign Intern 
  Grace@CircuitMedia.com

Lauren FinkDesign Intern 
   Lauren@CircuitMedia.com