Brownstein Announces Leadership Promotions

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce leadership promotions within the firm. Elizabeth Paulsen and Marc Lampkin have been named members of the firm’s Executive Committee. They will join the firm’s current EC members Adam Agron, Steve Demby, John McDermott, Ellen Schulhofer and Scott Slater. The EC, including Agron, the firm’s managing partner, guides the strategic direction of the firm.

Lampkin will continue to serve as office managing partner in Washington, D.C.

Elizabeth Gore will serve as the firm’s new Government Relations Department chair where she will oversee the integration of federal and state lobbying teams. She will join the firm’s current department chairs including Gino Maurelli, Evan Rothstein, Rich Benenson and Eric Burris, David Bernhardt and Aaron Hyatt and Carolynne White.

Steve Amerikaner has been named the firm’s office managing partner in the Santa Barbara, Calif., office. He will join the firm’s current office managing partners including Burris  in Albuquerque, Lampkin in Washington, D.C., Mitch Langberg in Los Angeles, Mike Rounds in Reno and Schulhofer in Las Vegas.

“These individuals embody the firm’s values in everything they do for our firm, our clients and our communities,” said Agron. “As individuals, they’ve been instrumental in the growth of the firm and as leaders, we expect to see great things from them as they help guide our strategic direction.”